Room Cleaning Again~


Yes, Another room cleaning post.. Problems?

WHAT A MESS!

So I’ve been lazy and haven’t blogged since my birthday =D

oh and I just had the sudden urge to change my Display cabinet’s color =D


Another BUcket of figures

I PUT EM ALL IN A BUCKET. I AM A MONSTER..

More stuff


Well not all in the bucket

Computer Area

Everything was a mess :D

Tools and stuff

Even the tools were a mess.

Manga~

Tho the manga Case is a lot neater.

THE DISPLAY CABINET

And the Case in question =D

Ok i don’t have any in betweens since i was seriously focused on cleaning this time. It kept me busy after suddenly attempting a weekend without net thing which was pretty successful, specially since it’s past midnight now =D

In anycase i finished at around 11 pm after starting at around 11 am >_<

Here's the cabinet now

Upper part

Middle Part

Lower Part

It’s pretty nice now. =D

BUT WHERE ARE THE FIGURES YOU ASK??

um… yeah…

I kinda had a problem since i didn’t know that SPRAY PAINT + ELECTRIC FAN = BAD IDEA.

All the spray paint dust scattered all over the room which i had to clean and wipe, meaning EVERY VISIBLE SURFACE.

So i didn’t get to place the figures since i didn’t have the time anymore.

Here they are tho.

STILL IN A BUCKET

Tho I didn’t finish the display cabinet i’m still really happy about finishing cleaning on the rest of the room. There’s not a single space in my room that’s a mess aside from that bucket D:

THE ROOM

Here have a hastily panoramized 3 shot photo of my room from the corner.

And here my 180 degree view whenever i sit in front on the PC.

WEIRD ASS PANORAMA!

Yep that’s a huge coca cola mug. and yeah those are archery targets.

In any case i’ll probably update when Cleaning all the figures again because I HAVE TO AGAIN and because of the dust spray paint incident >_<

In anycase i'll try to finish tuesday night!

~ by zjhentohlauedy on October 26, 2010.

Leave a comment