Happy birthday Zenny~


So happy birthday dude D:
been an awesome year i might say.

i actually made a neat looking cake!

i made my own cake and i finished at midnight just in time! XD

yeah it sounds sad. making your own cake XD

well not really. Asked my mom that i’d make my own cake since i really like cooking and i wanted to make something for myself at least! XD

It actually looks fine! ;_;

It’s been an awesome year really.
I’ve progressed at work..
Met a lot of really really unbelievable friends.
Bought stuff and made stuff.

Too bad i have to wait till dinner..

Had amazing dreams.
Talked and chatted for hours.
Cooked tons.

Dinner is like 17 hours or something away...

I loved this year and I’ll never forget the people I’ve met, the people I am continuing to know and the people I’ve always loved.

*drools*

Thank you everyone! =D

~ by zjhentohlauedy on October 17, 2010.

6 Responses to “Happy birthday Zenny~”

  1. Happy Birthday Zen zen~!

    Have a great day!

    Yukarasaki xx

  2. Happy Birthday Zen. :)

  3. Happy anniversary of the day that you first escaped from your mother’s unmentionable area! :D

  4. Happy late birthday Zenny!

  5. Merry belated birth anniversary.

  6. Happy late birth stuff and shiz!

Leave a comment